El Oceano Reviews

Reviews for El Oceano Hotel, Restaurant and Beauty Salon on the Costa del Sol.

El Oceano Hotel Reviews

wonderful reviews

El Oceano Reviews

El Oceano Hotel Genuine Reviews

Independent reviews of El Oceano hotel, restaurant, beauty salon and martini lounge. All genuine reviews taken from TripAdvisor, Facebook and Google+.

A giant ‘thank you’ to all those who have taken the time to write such favourable comments.

 

Recent Reviews From TripAdvisor

“It’s True…Paradise is closer than you think..”
5 of 5 stars. Reviewed 23rd July 2016.

We are two days into an 11 night stay here at El Oceano. We are well travelled, mainly to Dubai, and we know a good hotel when we visit one. This ladies and gentleman is a good hotel…intact it is far better than good. The welcome, the service, the atmosphere and the way you are treated as a guest is… [more]

 

“Wow just wow!”
5 of 5 stars. Reviewed 18th July 2016.

Stayed for four nights and left wanting more! What a wonderful place, everyone who works here makes sure you have a great time. The grounds are beautiful, the bar by the pool brilliant and the food outstanding. I’d booked a mini suite on the ground floor and loved stepping out into the terrace with the ocean almost in front. [more]

 

“My favourite place! ”
5 of 5 stars.  Reviewed 17th July 2016.

Absolutely exceptional establishment. It is difficult to put into words how much I love the oceano. The hotel is newly refurbished and really does look fantastic. I can’t recommend this excellent hotel enough all down to the hard work from Glen, John, family and the fantastic team of staff, many who are now good friends. The next penthouse suites are… [more]

 

Recent Reviews from Facebook

“You could be anywhere in the World”
5 of 5 stars.  Reviewed 10th July 2016.

Once you go through the front doors – The Vista, food, ambiance and most of all the Staff who are attentive courteous and professional at all time 10/10 experience always (be in for lunch next week with the boys)… [more]

 

“Beautiful venue”
5 of 5 stars. Reviewed 10th July 2016.

We had the large square beds with a panoramic view of the sea, beautiful! The staff were so friendly and couldn’t do enough for you and the pool was just amazing. Such a great place and I can’t wait to go back…. I’d highly recommend it!  Oh… And the food is lovely as well. [more]

 

“Paradise is closer than you think”
5 of 5 stars. Reviewed 2nd July 2016.

We stayed in the hotel penthouse suites a few weeks back, there were amazing. Sundowner suite was first class, and view amazing. As always the staff, food, entertainment was the very best. As the “T” shirts says, “Paradise is closer than you think” cant wait to be back in August. Thanks Glenn, John and all the staff. [more]

 

Recent Reviews from Google+

(For some reason, Google+ reviews are longer visible on Google+ pages.  We don’t know why, but if you search Google for “El Oceano Hotel”, you will see us – and our reviews – on the right hand side of the search results.  C’mon Google!  What are you doing?)

“Anbefales”
5 of 5 stars. Reviewed 12th July 2016.

Det beste stedet å besøke om du vil ha magisk utsikt, den beste service og utrolig mat. Utsikten og omgivelsene er sjeldent vakre. Anbefales. [mer]

 

“The food was amazing”
5 of 5 stars. Reviewed 10th June 2016.

A great venue for an evening meal. The food was amazing and the singer was brilliant. Well worth the money. [more]

 

“There is something very sincere about the whole place.”
5 of 5 stars. Reviewed 4th December 2015.

Only been here three days but we have been made so welcome , nothing is to much trouble. During 2015 I have visited many parts of the world many five star hotels and locations. There is something very sincere about the whole place. The management, staff, beautiful location. The food is certainly 5 star. Going to South Africa in two weeks time never been I am told it is a wonderful country. It will have my memories of this holiday to compete with. Hope to fit into my travels next year another visit to El Oceano. [more]

 

Once again, a huge ‘thank you’ to all those who have taken the time and effort to write such wonderful reviews.

find us in miraflores

Contact or Find El Oceano Hotel and Restaurant in Miraflores, between Marbella and La Cala de Mijas

El Oceano Hotel is in Miraflores on the Costa del Sol

Find El Oceano right on the water-front between Marbella and La Cala de Mijas, on Spain’s beautiful Costa del Sol.  Getting here is easy, we are just a 30 minutes drive from Málaga Airport.

One of the nicer parts of the Costa del Sol, Mijas Costa offers cleaner beaches and avoiding the often-maddening crowds of other parts of this coastline.  The newly constructed boardwalk, running right along Mijas Costa, gives to the opportunity to explore this wonderful coastline on foot.  We are just a 10 minutes walk to the charming little town of La Cala de Mijas.

El Oceano Beach Hotel & Restaurant
Ctra. de Cádiz A7 (N340), Km 199
Miraflores Playa
29649 Mijas Costa
Málaga, Spain.

Telephone (+34) 952 587 550

oceanohotel.com
[email protected]

contact form

Speak to El Oceano

Please leave a few contact details below and we’ll get back to you as soon as we possibly can. Thank you very much for your interest in El Oceano hotel and restaurant.



May we ask the nature of your enquiry?



 

El Oceano Beach Hotel, Restaurant & Beauty Salon between Marbella and La Cala de Mijas: El Oceano Reviews
Author: ElOceano